Ashland Addison Florist Co, delivery of fresh flowers, plants, gifts and more throughout Chicago since 1932
               800-348-1157    312-432-1800
 
 
Search
 
 
 
Customer Service
Do you have a question about an order? Need help with caring for a plant or arrangement you recently received? Our family of experts is merely a call or email away! Fill out the short form below and we'll be glad to help in any way we can. For questions about orders, general questions or billing related questions, please contact us at info@ashaddflorist.com. Outside of the Chicago area? Call us at 800-348-1157. Local? Call us at 312-432-1800.

For more information regarding delivery, click here.
To place your order via fax, click here.


Contact us Online!
Your Name:
Your Email Address:


How may we help you?


To benefit from our special discounts and promotional offers via email, check this box!


Join Our Email List for Incredible Deals, Fun Facts, Holiday Reminders & More!
Email:  

Owners:
Bill Sheffield wgs@ashaddflorist.com
Chris Sheffield chris@ashaddflorist.com

Information Technology:
Justin Sheffield justin@ashaddflorist.com

Wedding Inquiries:
Martha Carrasco martha@ashaddflorist.com

Customer Service Manager:
Zoe zoe@ashaddflorist.com

Marketing/Public Relations:
Bridget bridget@ashaddflorist.com

Accounts Payable and Billing:
Diane (payable) diane@ashaddflorist.com
Delia (billing) delia@ashaddflorist.com

General:
Customer Service info@ashaddflorist.com

Home Locations & Hours About Us Privacy Policy Job Opportunities Contact


Bookmark and Share